Product:
Munchy Pigs In A Blanket
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum yum

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these pigs in the blanket. It's good for her teeth and it takes awhile to chew. So she gets to enjoy it for a long time.

Pros: good for teeth

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 1

Who is Ranch Rewards Company

posted 6 years ago

You can only get this through on-line pet services. Searched "Ranch Rewards" but could not find them which makes me suspicous. This product, available via Pet Edge, based in MA, no longer stocks this product. This is PE on-line description of this item:

100% Natural Rawhide, Vegetable Dye. Processed with only hot water and peroxide, then dried using natural sunlight. Absolutely no chemicals are used at any time.

Pros: Looks appetizing

Cons: Cannot locate the business

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not a bad treat

posted 6 years ago

I gave these to the dogs today and they just had fun with them. One dog ate it right away and the others hide it for awhile. The third one is outside chewing his. So I have peace and quiet for awhile so i can work. That's a good thing . I will get these again!

Pros: This one lasted longer than I expected.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat!

posted 6 years ago

The small dogs just love these. They are getting fat so we have to limit the amount of treats. They beg for them.

Pros: treat, flavor is good, reward

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gone in minutes!

posted 6 years ago

these make a good reward for your dog. I give them one when teaching them to do something. They love them.

Pros: liked by dogs of all sizes, treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›