Product:
Munchy Basted Sticks
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JFLESZAR
Flag
Rating: 5

Molli Loves Munchy Sticks

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves these treats. It keeps her occupied and doesn't leave a mess behind when she is done with it.

Pros: Cheap, No smell, No mess! Dog loves them!

Cons: Only a few in each package

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Chew time

posted 6 years ago

Our dog would chew on these all day long. They were all over the house. Better than chewing your favorite pair of shoes.

Pros: none

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them!

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love these sticks. I like to give them to our dogs in quarantine. They usually have some kind of behavioral or medical problem. They appreciate getting a special treat and a little one-on-one attention.

Pros: keeps dogs busy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guardian37
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for small dog

posted 6 years ago

These are good treats for smaller dogs. My two big dogs almost swallow these whole.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

STAAR
Flag
Rating: 5

These were a special Christmas gifrt for each of the dogs.

posted 6 years ago

For the little dogs we broke these into smaller pieces which was no problem. The larger dogs had no problem handling them.

Pros: The taste must be great because they were all enjoyed.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›