Product:
Munchy Basted Sticks
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JFLESZAR
Flag
Rating: 5

Molli Loves Munchy Sticks

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves these treats. It keeps her occupied and doesn't leave a mess behind when she is done with it.

Pros: Cheap, No smell, No mess! Dog loves them!

Cons: Only a few in each package

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Chew time

posted 6 years ago

Our dog would chew on these all day long. They were all over the house. Better than chewing your favorite pair of shoes.

Pros: none

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them!

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love these sticks. I like to give them to our dogs in quarantine. They usually have some kind of behavioral or medical problem. They appreciate getting a special treat and a little one-on-one attention.

Pros: keeps dogs busy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guardian37
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for small dog

posted 6 years ago

These are good treats for smaller dogs. My two big dogs almost swallow these whole.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

STAAR
Flag
Rating: 5

These were a special Christmas gifrt for each of the dogs.

posted 6 years ago

For the little dogs we broke these into smaller pieces which was no problem. The larger dogs had no problem handling them.

Pros: The taste must be great because they were all enjoyed.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›