Product:
Munchy Basted Sticks
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JFLESZAR
Flag
Rating: 5

Molli Loves Munchy Sticks

posted 7 years ago

Our dog loves these treats. It keeps her occupied and doesn't leave a mess behind when she is done with it.

Pros: Cheap, No smell, No mess! Dog loves them!

Cons: Only a few in each package

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Chew time

posted 7 years ago

Our dog would chew on these all day long. They were all over the house. Better than chewing your favorite pair of shoes.

Pros: none

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them!

posted 7 years ago

Dogs love these sticks. I like to give them to our dogs in quarantine. They usually have some kind of behavioral or medical problem. They appreciate getting a special treat and a little one-on-one attention.

Pros: keeps dogs busy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guardian37
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for small dog

posted 7 years ago

These are good treats for smaller dogs. My two big dogs almost swallow these whole.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

STAAR
Flag
Rating: 5

These were a special Christmas gifrt for each of the dogs.

posted 7 years ago

For the little dogs we broke these into smaller pieces which was no problem. The larger dogs had no problem handling them.

Pros: The taste must be great because they were all enjoyed.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org