Product:
Halloween Munchies Asst
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute for halloween

posted 6 years ago

These munchies are cute for Halloween. But I don't like to give these to my dog. Too many small pieces to choke on.

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: choke hasard

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A nice Halloween treat for your dog!

posted 6 years ago

These are really cute and make a nice Halloween treat for your dog! Pets like to get into the spirit of the holidays too!

Pros: A nice Halloween treat for your dog!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for teething puppies

posted 6 years ago

I had these for a puppy I was fostering and they were great and he loved them. But they made a huge mess all over the floor because they fall apart easily. They are easier to chew so he liked them.

Pros: keeps them from chewing on you

Cons: makes a big mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 2

Messy!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs get diarrhea from rawhide, so I do not give them this sort of thing. They also loved to break it down into individual chunklets all over the floor and sofa, which I did not appreciate.

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: make a big mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

These are nice treat for Halloween!

Pros: nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›