Product:
Halloween Munchies Asst
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute for halloween

posted 6 years ago

These munchies are cute for Halloween. But I don't like to give these to my dog. Too many small pieces to choke on.

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: choke hasard

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A nice Halloween treat for your dog!

posted 6 years ago

These are really cute and make a nice Halloween treat for your dog! Pets like to get into the spirit of the holidays too!

Pros: A nice Halloween treat for your dog!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for teething puppies

posted 6 years ago

I had these for a puppy I was fostering and they were great and he loved them. But they made a huge mess all over the floor because they fall apart easily. They are easier to chew so he liked them.

Pros: keeps them from chewing on you

Cons: makes a big mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 2

Messy!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs get diarrhea from rawhide, so I do not give them this sort of thing. They also loved to break it down into individual chunklets all over the floor and sofa, which I did not appreciate.

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: make a big mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

These are nice treat for Halloween!

Pros: nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›