Product:
Halloween Munchies Asst
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute for halloween

posted 7 years ago

These munchies are cute for Halloween. But I don't like to give these to my dog. Too many small pieces to choke on.

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: choke hasard

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A nice Halloween treat for your dog!

posted 7 years ago

These are really cute and make a nice Halloween treat for your dog! Pets like to get into the spirit of the holidays too!

Pros: A nice Halloween treat for your dog!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for teething puppies

posted 7 years ago

I had these for a puppy I was fostering and they were great and he loved them. But they made a huge mess all over the floor because they fall apart easily. They are easier to chew so he liked them.

Pros: keeps them from chewing on you

Cons: makes a big mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 2

Messy!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs get diarrhea from rawhide, so I do not give them this sort of thing. They also loved to break it down into individual chunklets all over the floor and sofa, which I did not appreciate.

Pros: dogs like them

Cons: make a big mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 7 years ago

These are nice treat for Halloween!

Pros: nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org