Product:
Assorted Munchy Rawhide Packs
Rating: 2.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 1

I dont like these at all

posted 6 years ago

i did not like these at all, they left marks on the carpet, which makes me wonder if the coloring it them can really be any good for the dog. i wont buy these again

Pros: chews up quickly for the larger dogs

Cons: leaves marks on the carpet

33 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 1

I do not like these!

posted 6 years ago

These are made with artificial colors. bad.
they are also so processed and have so many artifical ingredients!
If you are going to give your dog a bone to chew, give him a MARROW bone you buy at the food store!
these are BAD !!!

Pros: none

Cons: a lot!!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Like the assorted sizes

posted 6 years ago

quick treat. we have two large breed dogs and one toy dog so the assortment of sizes come in handy. they don't last very long, more a munchie than anything. no stomach upset noted.

Pros: assorted sizes

Cons: none

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 1

Messy

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs like these. They are very messy and are full of artificial dyes though. We try to stay away from these.

Pros: dogs like it, keeps them busy

Cons: messy and a lot of dye

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

We get these sometimes just because. The dogs like them ok. They don't last long because it is a pressed treat. They crumble apart and leave a mess on the floor. There really is no nutritional value.

Pros: Cheap and come in different sizes

Cons: break apart too easy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›