Product:
Assorted Munchy Rawhide Packs
Rating: 2.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 1

I dont like these at all

posted 6 years ago

i did not like these at all, they left marks on the carpet, which makes me wonder if the coloring it them can really be any good for the dog. i wont buy these again

Pros: chews up quickly for the larger dogs

Cons: leaves marks on the carpet

33 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 1

I do not like these!

posted 6 years ago

These are made with artificial colors. bad.
they are also so processed and have so many artifical ingredients!
If you are going to give your dog a bone to chew, give him a MARROW bone you buy at the food store!
these are BAD !!!

Pros: none

Cons: a lot!!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Like the assorted sizes

posted 6 years ago

quick treat. we have two large breed dogs and one toy dog so the assortment of sizes come in handy. they don't last very long, more a munchie than anything. no stomach upset noted.

Pros: assorted sizes

Cons: none

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 1

Messy

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs like these. They are very messy and are full of artificial dyes though. We try to stay away from these.

Pros: dogs like it, keeps them busy

Cons: messy and a lot of dye

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

We get these sometimes just because. The dogs like them ok. They don't last long because it is a pressed treat. They crumble apart and leave a mess on the floor. There really is no nutritional value.

Pros: Cheap and come in different sizes

Cons: break apart too easy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›