Product:
Pet-Ag Nursing Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Esbilac:
Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Liquid for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Pack for Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Arabic Gum
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pre-Strike Powder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bcoo
Flag
Rating: 5

These bottles are so easy to clean.

posted 6 years ago

These work wonderfully for kittens. The nipple size seems to work best for small kittens. Just an X across the end makes for a great delivery system. The bottle shape is simple and easy to clean.

Pros: Great nurser for kittens

Cons: Wish the same nipple size came on a larger bottle.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great formula, but I hate the bottle

posted 6 years ago

I only have positive things to say about the formula. It takes the guesswork out of feeding. You know the little ones are getting the nutrients that they need. I just don't have much luck with the bottle. Some kittens love it, but most can't stand it and refuse it. It's too small for most puppies. I had more success with a human baby bottle when I nursed my pups.

Pros: Helpful for nursing kittens & pups

Cons: The bottle is frustrating

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sometimes puppies need a little extra milk.

posted 6 years ago

My Henderson Humane Soc. keeps Esbilac Pet -Ag Nursing Kits on their wish list because of the large volume of puppies who need an extra dose of nutrious milk. I like these because they come altoghter in kits.

Pros: Nutrious way feed puppies in need

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Kittens Meow

posted 5 years ago

We raised a large number of kittens this year and I am glad I found this product. It works well and stands up to boiling water cleaning. I would say use this product.

Pros: Different sized nipples for different situations

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twichlynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Aid for Young ones

posted 6 years ago

This product is a great way of keeping little ones a live who have lost their mothers. It replaces the mother's milk and gives the newborn's a fighting chance.

Pros: Replaces nursing

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›