Product:
Pet-Ag Nursing Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Esbilac:
Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Liquid for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Pack for Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Arabic Gum
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pre-Strike Powder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bcoo
Flag
Rating: 5

These bottles are so easy to clean.

posted 7 years ago

These work wonderfully for kittens. The nipple size seems to work best for small kittens. Just an X across the end makes for a great delivery system. The bottle shape is simple and easy to clean.

Pros: Great nurser for kittens

Cons: Wish the same nipple size came on a larger bottle.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great formula, but I hate the bottle

posted 7 years ago

I only have positive things to say about the formula. It takes the guesswork out of feeding. You know the little ones are getting the nutrients that they need. I just don't have much luck with the bottle. Some kittens love it, but most can't stand it and refuse it. It's too small for most puppies. I had more success with a human baby bottle when I nursed my pups.

Pros: Helpful for nursing kittens & pups

Cons: The bottle is frustrating

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sometimes puppies need a little extra milk.

posted 6 years ago

My Henderson Humane Soc. keeps Esbilac Pet -Ag Nursing Kits on their wish list because of the large volume of puppies who need an extra dose of nutrious milk. I like these because they come altoghter in kits.

Pros: Nutrious way feed puppies in need

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Kittens Meow

posted 6 years ago

We raised a large number of kittens this year and I am glad I found this product. It works well and stands up to boiling water cleaning. I would say use this product.

Pros: Different sized nipples for different situations

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twichlynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Aid for Young ones

posted 7 years ago

This product is a great way of keeping little ones a live who have lost their mothers. It replaces the mother's milk and gives the newborn's a fighting chance.

Pros: Replaces nursing

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›