Product:
Pet-Ag Nursing Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Esbilac:
Esbilac Emergency Feeding Kit for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Esbilac Liquid for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Esbilac Emergency Pack for Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Arabic Gum
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pre-Strike Powder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bcoo
Flag
Rating: 5

These bottles are so easy to clean.

posted 7 years ago

These work wonderfully for kittens. The nipple size seems to work best for small kittens. Just an X across the end makes for a great delivery system. The bottle shape is simple and easy to clean.

Pros: Great nurser for kittens

Cons: Wish the same nipple size came on a larger bottle.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great formula, but I hate the bottle

posted 7 years ago

I only have positive things to say about the formula. It takes the guesswork out of feeding. You know the little ones are getting the nutrients that they need. I just don't have much luck with the bottle. Some kittens love it, but most can't stand it and refuse it. It's too small for most puppies. I had more success with a human baby bottle when I nursed my pups.

Pros: Helpful for nursing kittens & pups

Cons: The bottle is frustrating

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sometimes puppies need a little extra milk.

posted 7 years ago

My Henderson Humane Soc. keeps Esbilac Pet -Ag Nursing Kits on their wish list because of the large volume of puppies who need an extra dose of nutrious milk. I like these because they come altoghter in kits.

Pros: Nutrious way feed puppies in need

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Kittens Meow

posted 6 years ago

We raised a large number of kittens this year and I am glad I found this product. It works well and stands up to boiling water cleaning. I would say use this product.

Pros: Different sized nipples for different situations

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twichlynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Aid for Young ones

posted 7 years ago

This product is a great way of keeping little ones a live who have lost their mothers. It replaces the mother's milk and gives the newborn's a fighting chance.

Pros: Replaces nursing

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org