Product:
Pet-Ag Nursing Kit
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

Pet-Ag Nursing Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Arabic Gum
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Help for orphans

posted 7 years ago

This is a life saver for lots of very young kittens. Literaly

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

35 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristina M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Kitten teeth get sharp!

posted 6 years ago

I rescued my kitten when she was 1 month old and so had to hand-feed her formula. The first time I used this, while sucking she managed to chew through the nipple, which she promptly swallowed without my noticing. I called the vet and rushed her there just to be sure, since she was so small. She was fine, but the whole thing scared me enough that I didn't use it again!

Pros: Came with bottle & several nipples

Cons: Older kitten can chew through

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for abandoned kittens

posted 6 years ago

We have used these bottles many times on abandoned kittens at the shelter. When they are without their mother and still too young to eat soft food, these bottles come in handy to give them KMR.

Pros: Kittens love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cutbankanimalshelter
Flag
Rating: 5

Feeding orphans made simple

posted 7 years ago

These products are life savers for orphaned kittens and kittens whose mothers don't have enough milk to feed them. And a kit, so you don't have to order all the different products separately!

Pros: Easy to mix

Cons: Have to mix

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for nursing the little ones

posted 6 years ago

This kit is all you need to keep the hungry little guys going. Different sizes of nipples.

Pros: variety of nipple sizes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›