Product:
KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Pet-Ag Nursing Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Arabic Gum
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pre-Strike Powder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

107 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitten milk

posted 6 years ago

I foster kittens all the time I get them as young as 4 days old with no mom this milk works great.

Pros: It is awsome

Cons: n

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mycatslinky
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

We found some abandoned kittens behind our neighbor's shed...some VERY hungry abandoned kittens! This is the next best thing to mother's milk, very easy on their little stomachs and easy to feed to them. And our little ones are doing great! They've doubled in size.

Pros: great milk replacement

Cons: bottle-feedings, but what can you do? :-)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A lifesaver - literally!

posted 5 years ago

I've been bottle feeding kittens for almost four years now and I've never lost one. I think this is most in part to KMR. What a wonderful product. It has saved so many orphaned kittens lives. I like the powder. It lasts longer, it's less expensive and you can make the formula stronger or weaker depending on the kitten you are feeding. The only down side is it is very expensive and they go through it very quickly. This is especially hard for non-profit animal shelters to purchase all throughout "kitten season."

Pros: A must have when bottle feeding kittens

Cons: SO EXPENSIVE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth f.
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff is great!

posted 6 years ago

I've been fostering kittens at my shelter for almost 7 years. In that time I bottle fed a number of litters of kittens. I've personally have had great sucess with this product. I find that the powder form is the best for my buck. I get more feedings out of it & storage is easier/longer. So if your interested please feel free to donate some to your local shelter.....especially in the spring & summer. That is when most shelters are in neeed of it........but donating it all year round is good too!

Pros: powder formula can be frozen for continued use, comes in liquid & powder form

Cons: If Powder not mixed correctly.. may cause a loose stool sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked great

posted 6 years ago

I used this when I had to bottle feed my cat when she was a kitten. We never had any problems getting her to eat it and she was never constipated.

Pros: great milk replacer

Cons: goes bad quickly once it is opened

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›