Product:
KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Pet-Ag Nursing Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Arabic Gum
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pre-Strike Powder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

107 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

My friend used this for a litter of kittens she rescued. The replacement milk worked great and helped the kittens put on weight.

Pros: kittens love the taste

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have!

posted 6 years ago

This stuff has literally been a life saver down at the shelter! Many Kitties have KMR to thank!

Pros: Must have!

Cons: Not as good as mother's milk!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover63471
Flag
Rating: 5

The best milk replacer

posted 6 years ago

KMR is the best! We sometimes get in the "bottle babies" at our shelter and we always use KMR. The kittens take right to the milk. We've never had any problems with this product and it gives them the nurtrients they need.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

A Good Substitute

posted 6 years ago

Its nice to know that there's a good product out there for the orphans.

Pros: It's good

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed for babies

posted 6 years ago

Our vet approves of the KMR Milk Replacer. So our shelters uses it.

The other day, I had to pick up some at PetSmart for some orphaned kittens. The kittens seem to like it and it is easy to use. Plus it is affordable.

Pros: easy to use, affordable

Cons: can't think of any

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›