Product:
KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Pet-Ag Nursing Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Arabic Gum
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pre-Strike Powder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

107 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

The only milk replacement I use for kittens

posted 7 years ago

I've used this with several kittens who were either orphaned, or to help a momma out when she had a big litter. I prefer the pre-mixed kind, but the powder is cheaper.

Pros: Cats seem to like it

Cons: can't think of any

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hazardous1
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I have had to bottle feed kittens a couple of times & I always buy this stuff to do it. They seem to like it quite up bit. I prefer the liquid formula though because the powder kind that you mix yourself is REALLY hard to get mixed up well enough.

Pros: Kittens love this stuff!

Cons: It's kind of expensive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Miracle milk

posted 6 years ago

This has been a life saver for many of my foster animals. It tastes great, is easy to use, and is very nutricious.

Pros: Tastes great, healthy and nutricious

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens loved it

posted 6 years ago

I used this for my foster kittens, who were 4 weeks old when they came to me. I started mixing wet food with it, so they gradually got used to that.
I tried the bottle, but the first kitten bit the nipple right off. Fortunately, they were able to manage with a dish.

Pros: most like mom

Cons: cost

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy Supplement

posted 6 years ago

This is a great replacement for cat's milk. We recently fostered a 2 week old kitten from the shelter. By bottle, we fed her this mixed with water. When we first brought her home, she was tiny, covered in fleas, and malnourished. After feeding her this for a few weeks, she was able to recover completely. Now she is several months old and thriving in her new home.

Pros: Great substitute for cat's milk

Cons: Hard to mix sometimes

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›