Product:
KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Pet-Ag Nursing Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Arabic Gum
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pre-Strike Powder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

107 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy in the Tummy

posted 6 years ago

I do foster kittens every spring and summer. Some litters are still nursing from their moms. However, I sometimes get in some kittens that are under six weeks and this would be useful.

Pros: Has all the essentials for little ones.

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is a must to be used when you have no nursing mother

Pros: use ehen no nursing mother

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

WE keep in stock for kitten season

posted 6 years ago

We keep in stock for kitten season. If we have the volunteers to do it, we nurse all abandoned kittens.

Pros: Great product

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cant live without it -literally!!

posted 6 years ago

This is an absolutely essential item for any shelter.
We have bottle raised many an orphan kitten with KMR. Without this product, they would not make it

Pros: Saves many a kitten every year

Cons: Absolutely none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

KMR is a must have around the shelter. A great product for kittens without a mother. Easy to introduce to babies and they usually like it. We've made many an orphaned kitten fat and healthy with the help of KMR

Pros: great product to have around the shelter

Cons: hard to keep fresh once opened

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›