Product:
KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Pet-Ag Nursing Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Arabic Gum
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pre-Strike Powder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

107 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy in the Tummy

posted 7 years ago

I do foster kittens every spring and summer. Some litters are still nursing from their moms. However, I sometimes get in some kittens that are under six weeks and this would be useful.

Pros: Has all the essentials for little ones.

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for kittens

posted 7 years ago

This is a must to be used when you have no nursing mother

Pros: use ehen no nursing mother

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

WE keep in stock for kitten season

posted 7 years ago

We keep in stock for kitten season. If we have the volunteers to do it, we nurse all abandoned kittens.

Pros: Great product

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cant live without it -literally!!

posted 7 years ago

This is an absolutely essential item for any shelter.
We have bottle raised many an orphan kitten with KMR. Without this product, they would not make it

Pros: Saves many a kitten every year

Cons: Absolutely none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity at the shelter

posted 7 years ago

KMR is a must have around the shelter. A great product for kittens without a mother. Easy to introduce to babies and they usually like it. We've made many an orphaned kitten fat and healthy with the help of KMR

Pros: great product to have around the shelter

Cons: hard to keep fresh once opened

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org