Product:
KMR Milk Replacer For Kittens Liquid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 170 reviews.

More Products By KMR:
KMR Emergency Kit by Pet Ag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

KMR Milk replacements for kittens
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 193 reviews.

KMR KITTEN REPLACEMENT MILK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 72 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Pet-Ag Nursing Kits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Arabic Gum
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Pre-Strike Powder
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

107 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy in the Tummy

posted 6 years ago

I do foster kittens every spring and summer. Some litters are still nursing from their moms. However, I sometimes get in some kittens that are under six weeks and this would be useful.

Pros: Has all the essentials for little ones.

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is a must to be used when you have no nursing mother

Pros: use ehen no nursing mother

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

WE keep in stock for kitten season

posted 6 years ago

We keep in stock for kitten season. If we have the volunteers to do it, we nurse all abandoned kittens.

Pros: Great product

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cant live without it -literally!!

posted 6 years ago

This is an absolutely essential item for any shelter.
We have bottle raised many an orphan kitten with KMR. Without this product, they would not make it

Pros: Saves many a kitten every year

Cons: Absolutely none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

KMR is a must have around the shelter. A great product for kittens without a mother. Easy to introduce to babies and they usually like it. We've made many an orphaned kitten fat and healthy with the help of KMR

Pros: great product to have around the shelter

Cons: hard to keep fresh once opened

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 22 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›