Product:
Vermont Fleece Ball
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Long Legged Plush Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Snuggle Puppies Plush Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

DuckWorth Family Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Large Fleece ball is lots of fun for dogs

posted 6 years ago

My dog used to love this huge fleece ball! He would run around with it in his mouth and try to shake it but it was too big! It was so funny to watch. My other dog was afraid of it though, I guess because it was bigger than her.

Pros: dogs love this and it's fun for owners to watch their dogs play with it

Cons: washing may be difficult since it's pretty big

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite toy

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love this ball! They usually get the squeaker out after the ball has been chewed up a bit. Then I put another toy or rawhide into the hole and they go nuts!

I replace this about every 2 months, but I'm lucky to find them at the pet store. They must be popular!

Pros: Great consistency for biting down on

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Thick fleecey fun

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves this toy. She likes to softly chew on it and the squeaker has lasted. It has stood up to repeated washings and still looks new. Great quality with a thicker softer fleece than most other fleece balls.

Pros: washes well, thick and soft

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy 2.

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy, is the right size for my hounds mouth. They pick it up and dance all around with it in their mouth. Washes up too, because it is a light color I almost didn't get it, but then decided to anyway. Ours looks like it has been through a war.
But truth be told, it is just well loved.

Pros: Dogs Love It

Cons: Doesn't last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love the ball. They constantly chase each other around the room with it. They make a game out of running around the coffee table.

Pros: can throw it, roll it, dog carries,

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›