Product:
Snuggle Puppies Plush Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Long Legged Plush Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

DuckWorth Family Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Vermont Fleece Ball
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Pure comfort

posted 5 years ago

Every puppy needs this. Instead of putting a clock with a tick-tock, this puppy has a heart beat like Mom. Comforting. Safe. And the heater is an extra much needed comfort.

Pros: Heart & Heat

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet!

posted 5 years ago

The SPCA gives their rescues these to help the dogs feel safe at night. A good 'pal' is always nice to have.

Pros: Help shelter dogs feel safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sallie e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggles!

posted 5 years ago

i think snuggle puppies is awesome!

Pros: great!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is really great for puppies!

Pros: Great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

My grandkids love these. Sometimes even the dog gets to play with them

Pros: Soft, flexible

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›