Product:
Snuggle Puppies Plush Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Long Legged Plush Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

DuckWorth Family Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Vermont Fleece Ball
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Pure comfort

posted 5 years ago

Every puppy needs this. Instead of putting a clock with a tick-tock, this puppy has a heart beat like Mom. Comforting. Safe. And the heater is an extra much needed comfort.

Pros: Heart & Heat

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet!

posted 5 years ago

The SPCA gives their rescues these to help the dogs feel safe at night. A good 'pal' is always nice to have.

Pros: Help shelter dogs feel safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sallie e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggles!

posted 5 years ago

i think snuggle puppies is awesome!

Pros: great!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is really great for puppies!

Pros: Great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

My grandkids love these. Sometimes even the dog gets to play with them

Pros: Soft, flexible

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›