Product:
Plush Puppy Jumbo Octopus
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Long Legged Plush Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Snuggle Puppies Plush Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

DuckWorth Family Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and Durable

posted 6 years ago

This is a versatile toy that can be pulled on, chewed, on, and tugged on beween two dogs. It is very durable; we have had ours for a couple of years and it still has all of its legs intact! My two German Shepherds really enjoy a good combo game of Keep Away and Tug o' War with this Octopus. Fun toy!

Pros: Very durable, versatile, washable

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryan F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy!

posted 5 years ago

Another plush toy that my dog Murphy goes crazy for. He picked this one out himself at the pet store. He has a ball playing with this and with all of the legs, it is great for tug, too.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Larger than the pup

posted 6 years ago

My smallest puppy likes this toy. He drags it around even though it is bigger than he is. It sometimes becomes a tug of war game between two dogs. It held up well.

Pros: sleeps with, plays with, plays tug of war

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Every pet need this toy

posted 6 years ago

durable long lasting soft and very interesting to watch

Pros: soft easy to play with

Cons: ..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of legs to play with

posted 6 years ago

this is such a fun toy any pet would love it..

Pros: soft easy care & fun

Cons: ,,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›