Product:
Plush Puppy Crinkle Octopus
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Long Legged Plush Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Snuggle Puppies Plush Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

DuckWorth Family Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Both my dogs love this!

posted 6 years ago

One of my dogs is not big on toys, but she loves playing with this octopus toy! Both of my dogs enjoy it. The legs have crinkle material in them, there is a squeaker in the body, and the plush material is just so fun to chew on for them! Its lots of chewing and fetch fun!

Pros: sturdy, lots of fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Crinkly fun

posted 6 years ago

these crinkle toys hold my dogs interest. They love the noise, and will devote a long time to this paticular toy

Pros: great noise

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love this toy. They actually play tug of war with it, they each grab an arm. The two dogs that do that are a dash and a pitbull. It is absolutely hysterical. They love it.

Pros: lots of ways to play with toy

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My puppy is obsessed

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves the crinkle sound it makes and its great for me cause theres no lous, annoying squeaker

Pros: Lola loves it

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for Dogs

posted 6 years ago

My dogs like these crinkle toys, because of the sound they make. I stock them in my store, as well.

Pros: Good toy

Cons: could be more durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›