Product:
Long Legged Plush Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Snuggle Puppies Plush Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

DuckWorth Family Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Vermont Fleece Ball
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Phyllis32
Flag
Rating: 5

Macaws like them

posted 6 years ago

I use one of these in my macaws cage. An unusual toy for a bird but my macaw had a stuffed animal as a baby and loves them. I put the animal on top of the cage and the legs inside. The Macaw doesn't tear it up for a long time.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun but not durable

posted 6 years ago

These toys are lots of fun for our shelter dogs but we have to be careful which dogs get them. They don't last long with the larger ones as a rule.

Pros: fun, easy to wash

Cons: not for hard chewers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

paula m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of fun

posted 6 years ago

both my pups love these toys. Last a pretty long time. LAunder easy enough. They get very excited when they see it... Paws up

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like fun!

posted 6 years ago

Linda if you are reading this this is the one I told you about.

Pros: Every dog should have these

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy10
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute! And cuddly too!

Pros: adorable

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›