Product:
DuckWorth Family Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Long Legged Plush Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Snuggle Puppies Plush Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Vermont Fleece Ball
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debra
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggyworth dog toy- Travis

posted 6 years ago

I have two sizes of the doggyworth stuffed dog toys. I have the Pappa - Travis and the baby- Trevor. The toys are very soft and have a squeak in them. A couple of my dogs will play tug of war with these toys.The dogs loves these, they are their favorite toys.

Pros: dogs love

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun times

posted 6 years ago

great for puppies after they chew on it and lose teeth, just throw it in the washer and it is ready for round two. When my yorkie was small, this was one of her favorite buddies.

Pros: soft and washable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toy toys

posted 6 years ago

i have several of these stuff toys/ my dogs love them and they wash and dry without any problems. i have to watch my granddaughter wants to play with these alsp

Pros: puppies love them

Cons: none at this time

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Older dogs toy

posted 6 years ago

My oldest dog likes to carry around this toy. She even takes it to bed. It holds up well but she doesn't chew up her toys.

Pros: favorite toy, carries around

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like that it is washable

posted 6 years ago

Nice toys.

Pros: good price durable washable fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›