Product:
Plush Kitty Country Cottage
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Meow Town:
Kitty Bird Watcher Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Pavilion
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Forts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Back To School Plush Rulers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Zanies Back To School Plush Apples
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

86 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb a.
Flag
Rating: 3

This is my house

posted 5 years ago

I purchased one for christmas for a friend, she says her cat loves it, she is ordering another as her mixed breed lap dog wants one to

Pros: A nice place to snuggle

Cons: Need add ons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So soft

posted 5 years ago

our cat loves to have her own little home to go to when she is feeling independent. they are so soft and plush and easy to wash!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee Lee
Flag
Rating: 4

:)

posted 5 years ago

It looks really cute and would be a great hideaway for cats to play and sleep. Watch out for the sneak attack when you walk by!

Pros: Cute

Cons: Too cute

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

this is a beautiful product and the cats love having a private place that is all there own and can do as they please with it

Pros: beautiful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty House

posted 5 years ago

Cats really seem to love this house. It's a fun place to play and a comfortable place to rest after a long day of playing.

Pros: Nice variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›