Product:
Plush Kitty Country Cottage
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Meow Town:
Kitty Bird Watcher Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Pavilion
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Forts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Back To School Plush Rulers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Zanies Back To School Plush Apples
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

86 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
deb a.
Flag
Rating: 3

This is my house

posted 5 years ago

I purchased one for christmas for a friend, she says her cat loves it, she is ordering another as her mixed breed lap dog wants one to

Pros: A nice place to snuggle

Cons: Need add ons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So soft

posted 5 years ago

our cat loves to have her own little home to go to when she is feeling independent. they are so soft and plush and easy to wash!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee Lee
Flag
Rating: 4

:)

posted 5 years ago

It looks really cute and would be a great hideaway for cats to play and sleep. Watch out for the sneak attack when you walk by!

Pros: Cute

Cons: Too cute

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

this is a beautiful product and the cats love having a private place that is all there own and can do as they please with it

Pros: beautiful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty House

posted 5 years ago

Cats really seem to love this house. It's a fun place to play and a comfortable place to rest after a long day of playing.

Pros: Nice variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›