Product:
Plush Kitty Country Cottage
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Meow Town:
Kitty Bird Watcher Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Pavilion
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Forts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Back To School Plush Rulers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Zanies Back To School Plush Apples
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

86 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa  W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kitty Cottage

posted 5 years ago

My cat will not get inside the cottage. He likes to sleep on top of the roof causing it to cave in. I have to use a lint brush to remove all the hair.

Pros: Cute Looking

Cons: expensive/too small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats, Cats and more Cats

posted 5 years ago

This is great for cats , they can hide in it or sleep in it. It's soft so if a couple of them play in side you don't have to worry about it falling

Pros: cat's love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 5 years ago

I have had many pole houses for my cats.

This cottage was very comfortable and fun. Cozy too. It spot cleans very easily also.

But it!

Pros: Soft and cushy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maydaze
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sleeping place

posted 5 years ago

This is a great kitty hide away, when I cant find my peach , this is the first place i go, usually i find her inside just sleeping away the day.

Pros: very soft and fun

Cons: nothing that i can see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat furniture

posted 5 years ago

My cats just love their Kitty cottage, there's places they can hide and then pounce on each other. To clean I just wipe with a wet washcloth.

Pros: Cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›