Product:
Plush Kitty Country Cottage
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Meow Town:
Kitty Bird Watcher Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Pavilion
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Forts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Back To School Plush Rulers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Zanies Back To School Plush Apples
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

86 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa  W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kitty Cottage

posted 5 years ago

My cat will not get inside the cottage. He likes to sleep on top of the roof causing it to cave in. I have to use a lint brush to remove all the hair.

Pros: Cute Looking

Cons: expensive/too small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats, Cats and more Cats

posted 6 years ago

This is great for cats , they can hide in it or sleep in it. It's soft so if a couple of them play in side you don't have to worry about it falling

Pros: cat's love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

I have had many pole houses for my cats.

This cottage was very comfortable and fun. Cozy too. It spot cleans very easily also.

But it!

Pros: Soft and cushy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maydaze
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sleeping place

posted 5 years ago

This is a great kitty hide away, when I cant find my peach , this is the first place i go, usually i find her inside just sleeping away the day.

Pros: very soft and fun

Cons: nothing that i can see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat furniture

posted 6 years ago

My cats just love their Kitty cottage, there's places they can hide and then pounce on each other. To clean I just wipe with a wet washcloth.

Pros: Cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›