Product:
Plush Kitty Country Cottage
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Meow Town:
Kitty Bird Watcher Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Pavilion
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Forts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Back To School Plush Rulers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Zanies Back To School Plush Apples
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

86 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy cat house

posted 5 years ago

My cousin has one of these and loves it! It kept her cat from scratching the furniture and the cat knew it was hers! She would run inside and fly back out. Great cat house!

Pros: Cozy place for kitty to hide

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 6 years ago

Well from all the reviews it sounds awesome. Im sure my kittens would love such a thing because my one kitten love to climb to the highest peak of whatever she can find

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat furniture

posted 5 years ago

My kitties just love their house, they can actually fit two at a time in there. It washes nice, I brush hair off first, then wipe with sponge with disinfectant on it.

Pros: Cat's Love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

GReat Hideaway

posted 5 years ago

this looks like a great hideaway for the cats who like to sleeping in some type of cube or enclosed space. It certainly will keep them warm on those cold winter days

Pros: Great hiding place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Too cute - would be something that my group would like

posted 5 years ago

My guys love this elegant little cottage. They already line up for the basic cardboard box with a blankie in it - so they feel quite pamper with the deluxe model!

Pros: nice, dark and private space for my cats to use

Cons: cat hair can build up quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›