Product:
Plush Kitty Country Cottage
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Meow Town:
Kitty Bird Watcher Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Pavilion
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Forts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Back To School Plush Rulers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Zanies Back To School Plush Apples
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

86 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PAULDESNOYERS
Flag
Rating: 5

A great gift

posted 6 years ago

My children all have pets in their homes. I have ordered one of these houses for Angel, my daughter's cat. I think it will make a great place for her cat to sleep and to hide from her dog.

Pros: Sounds like a great cat house

Cons: no picture attached to article

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks wonderful

posted 5 years ago

i love my cat, but these trying times, i cant justify getting himone for $80,,,,,,,he had a kitty condo when he was small...loved the heck outta that thing,,,,,especially the upstairs.

Pros: just looking

Cons: $80

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy

posted 5 years ago

my friends cat had this as a kitten, and she loved it. especially in the winter time when it was cold. however, now she's bigger and it looks funny when she tries to fit in it still

Pros: cozy

Cons: cozy, but kind of small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nan t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great playhouse

posted 5 years ago

When I first got Patches my daughter got her a Country cottage. Even though she's grown now she stil loves it. Often, when I miss her, I find her in her cottage curled up asleep.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-04 12:32:07 GMT]:
She won't let Poncho near it.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for the kitties.

posted 6 years ago

this is big enough for the kitties to play in all at once. they sleep in here as well and it seems to keep them entertained. they have managed to claw it up pretty well though!

Pros: big enough for several kitties

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›