Product:
Plush Kitty Country Cottage
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Meow Town:
Kitty Bird Watcher Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Pavilion
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Forts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Back To School Plush Rulers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Zanies Back To School Plush Apples
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

86 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fena
Flag
Rating: 4

Plush Kitty Cottage

posted 5 years ago

This kitty cottage was really a nice thing for my cat. It was very comforatable and she seemed to like it a lot. It did get very hairy after awhile and was somewhat hard to remove. I would still recomend this cottage to anybody.

Pros: Very nice for the cats

Cons: Got a little furry after a few weeks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Country Cottage for special kitties

posted 5 years ago

While my girl loves her country cottage, I live in a small apartment and find it does take up more room than I have. But, I've sacrificed by getting rid of a few of my items to make sure she isn't inconvenienced :-)

Pros: a great hiding place

Cons: takes up a lot of space

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy cat house

posted 5 years ago

This is a comfy place for cats to hang out, but mine would rarely sleep in it. It takes up quite a bit of room, and I ended up swapping it out for a cat tree that they could climb. It is very comfortable though.

Pros: Comfortable for cats

Cons: Not the same exercise value as a cat tree

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and Attractive

posted 5 years ago

This Plush Kitty Country Cottage is well-designed and has a strong internal structure. My cats love peeking inside to assess its comfort, and they must approve because they will relax there for hours!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat house

posted 5 years ago

This is a great little house for kittens or small cats. I had a couple of cats that got quite large when they got older, and the house was really to small for them. It's also pretty expensive.

Pros: Soft, cute, the kittens loved it

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›