Product:
Plush Kitty Country Cottage
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Meow Town:
Kitty Bird Watcher Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Pavilion
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Forts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Back To School Plush Rulers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Zanies Back To School Plush Apples
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

86 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fena
Flag
Rating: 4

Plush Kitty Cottage

posted 5 years ago

This kitty cottage was really a nice thing for my cat. It was very comforatable and she seemed to like it a lot. It did get very hairy after awhile and was somewhat hard to remove. I would still recomend this cottage to anybody.

Pros: Very nice for the cats

Cons: Got a little furry after a few weeks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Country Cottage for special kitties

posted 5 years ago

While my girl loves her country cottage, I live in a small apartment and find it does take up more room than I have. But, I've sacrificed by getting rid of a few of my items to make sure she isn't inconvenienced :-)

Pros: a great hiding place

Cons: takes up a lot of space

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy cat house

posted 5 years ago

This is a comfy place for cats to hang out, but mine would rarely sleep in it. It takes up quite a bit of room, and I ended up swapping it out for a cat tree that they could climb. It is very comfortable though.

Pros: Comfortable for cats

Cons: Not the same exercise value as a cat tree

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and Attractive

posted 5 years ago

This Plush Kitty Country Cottage is well-designed and has a strong internal structure. My cats love peeking inside to assess its comfort, and they must approve because they will relax there for hours!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat house

posted 5 years ago

This is a great little house for kittens or small cats. I had a couple of cats that got quite large when they got older, and the house was really to small for them. It's also pretty expensive.

Pros: Soft, cute, the kittens loved it

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›