Product:
Plush Kitty Country Cottage
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Meow Town:
Kitty Bird Watcher Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Pavilion
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Forts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Back To School Plush Rulers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Zanies Back To School Plush Apples
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

86 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 3

A little garish!

posted 5 years ago

I do not like the look of this at all. Very over the top and a little too gaudy looking for my taste. It also does not look like it will clean easily.
However, I know a lot of cat people who would go crazy over this and would want to have one.
It takes all kinds!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

I love this country cottage. It is beautiful.
Nice and comfortable and small...cozy as cats love.

However, it may be too small and confining for some cats. It is not expandable as it has a firm core.

I would look for less expensive cat "houses."

Pros: Cozy

Cons: Small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Elite housing

posted 5 years ago

We made a condo out of discarded boxes lined with small blankets that our foster kittens loved. It was 3 levels with openings between levels and in the outside walls to allow for plenty of play and they loved it.
This just looks over the top to me.

Pros: cute,soft

Cons: small, expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kitties!

posted 6 years ago

Great for my moms kitties! I got this for her last year for Christmas and I got her the kitty cube too. The cats play with them for awhile, but I know Max played with the box more! I think its cool and really makes a great christmas gift!

Pros: Great for kitties

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

My kitties love it

posted 6 years ago

I purchased this from Drs. Foster & Smith. My cats immediately checked it out. A couple of them did just that and decided it was not for them but the rest love it. If Mia disappears that is where I will find her. Good purchase.

Pros: Gives the cats a place of their own.

Cons: No cons in my opinion.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›