Product:
Plush Kitty Country Cottage
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 86 reviews.

More Products By Meow Town:
Kitty Bird Watcher Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Pavilion
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Forts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Zanies Back To School Plush Rulers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Zanies Back To School Plush Apples
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

86 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Iman Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

!!!

posted 6 years ago

Awsome thing and very comfertable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GOOD FOR ALL PETS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: 9

Cons: 9

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassee M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Three Cats Love This Cottage & Perch

posted 6 years ago

What a cute place for the kitties to play, climb, sleep, and hide away. My cats will chase each other around and around the cottage and up and down the tree perch. It's so funny to watch them. They'll fight over who gets the perch area. The only draw back it is that there isn't enough room for 2 cats in the cottage at the same time when my tubby tabby (a 22 pounder) gets in there. A great place for the kitties to call "home".

Pros: Good variety of play for the kitties

Cons: Cats fight over it when all three want it at the same time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

So many places to sleep!

posted 6 years ago

Smitty loves to sleep and play. This provides him with so many choices.

Pros: so many places to hide, play, sleep

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love the Plush kitty country cottage. Good for playing, sleeping, running around and teasing one another. Provides entertainment for them and Juno especially loves the softness. Of course, Juno loves any kind of a cat house. I don't know of any cat that wouldn't love this cottage.

Pros: My cats love it, soft & comfortable,good to play and sleep in

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zackattack
Flag
Rating: 5

Home sweet home

posted 5 years ago

My cats just love their own little home. The will play, climb and relax in there. Now that my one cat is getting a little bit bigger, I find him being jealous that the other cats get to play in there. I will have to look to find a bigger size for him so he can have his home sweet home too!

Pros: great for my cats to have space to themselves

Cons: Could be just a little bit bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›