Product:
Ergonomic Professional Nail Clippers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Master Grooming Tools:
Xylan Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Series Stainless Steel Thinning Shears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Series Ear/Eyes Shear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Medistyp Powder w/Benzocaine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

MediStyp Holder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dremel Multi-Pro 120V
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Swiffer109
Flag
Rating: 4

Much better than Guillotines

posted 6 years ago

I much prefer this kind of clipper over the Guillotine nail cutters. I find them easier to use and they do a better job cutting the nails.

Pros: doesn't dull as easily and gives nail nice clean cut

Cons: can cut quick if go too far

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

These are amazing. It's what we use at our grooming place

Pros: love it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DoggieDen
Flag
Rating: 4

Hold up well

posted 6 years ago

I really can't complain too much about these clippers. sure over time they will wear away and as soon as they do you need to replace them. but I use nail clippers dozens of times during the day and for me to get an extended use out of them is great! so overall they really do hold up well for the amount of wear I put on them. they are sturdy and clip smoothly. i am capable of using them on small and large dogs and they cut all dogs beautifully. they are also inexpensive, always a plus!

Pros: they hold up pretty good

Cons: over time they wear, fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dave t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like brush trimmer/clippers

posted 5 years ago

These things will chop through even the biggest dogs nails relatively easily. The downside is only that you must be extra cautious of the blood vesssel (quick) in the nails as especially with this shap/effective of a clipper you can really cut deep into this sensitive part of the paw if not careful and risk potential infection. But as long as your animal is calm enough naturally or properly restrained/comforted then a careful cut will result in nothing but nice, short nails.

Pros: cut tough nails easily

Cons: just need to exercise caution of quick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scarlett70
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy does it

posted 6 years ago

i love these. they are very easy to use and they work great.

Pros: easy clipping

Cons: cant think of one

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›