Product:
Complete Ultra Nail Clippers Set
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Resco:
Resco Combination Comb #200
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Resco nail trimmers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Resco Roll-N-Go
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Medistyp Powder w/Benzocaine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

MediStyp Holder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dremel Multi-Pro 120V
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 5

These Are A Must Have

posted 5 years ago

I like the guillotine-style nail trimmers the best. They are easy to use and cut through the nail easily. They have replaceable blades so you don't have to buy the whole thing again, and the rubber handles on these make them comfortable to use.

Pros: Easy to Use, Comfotable

Cons: No Stop

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MollyJean
Flag
Rating: 1

Handy for all types of animals

posted 6 years ago

These are a good way to prevent animals from hurting you without hurting them.

Pros: Helpful when clipping nails

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I like this product because, they are quick and easy. So that is a good thing when your dogs don't like to have their nails clipped.

Pros: great for clipping nails

Cons: my dogs don't like to have their nails clipped.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debra t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chop away

posted 5 years ago

These are the best of the nail clippers. They are easy to use and clean and have replaceable blades. If they could just tell you where the quick is on black nails they would be perfect.

Pros: easy to use and replacement blade

Cons: can be expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best success so far

posted 5 years ago

Although both of our dogs don't like getting their nails cut AT ALL, our best success has been with these clippers. I would definitely reccomend these clippers.

Pros: Easy to use even with fidgety pets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›