Product:
Super Pet Hi-Corner Litter Pan
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Litter Helper Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Soft Sorb
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 6 years ago

These are a must to cut down on changing litter in a rabbit's cage. They keep things cleaner. They can gnaw on them if they get bored. They come in a variety of colors to match your cage.

Pros: keeps things tidy

Cons: Easy to chew on

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for dwarf rabbits

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for the rabbit I found wandering outside that is a Californian and when I got it home figured out very quickly that it was way too small. In fact, as she grew I finally used a large rubbermaid tub cut down in the front and sanded as they poop when they eat so I put the hay and food bowl in the front and she poops in the back as she is eating. She turned out to be about 13 or 14 pounds so she is a big rabbit.

But never fear. I recently adopted a dwarf and this pan is the perfect size for the little dwarf and the high back keeps the poops and pee in so he does not pee over the top of it.

So if you have a dwarf rabbit or a baby rabbit these are great but if you have a normal to large size rabbit it will not be large enough.

Pros: Great for dwarf or very small rabbits

Cons: Too small for regular size adult rabbits

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for rabbits!

posted 6 years ago

Super Pet makes a larger size for bigger small animals and our rabbits have EXCELLENT litterpan habits with them! They fit nicely in the corner of their cages and the higher sides are essential, because if the lip is too low, rabbits can overshoot and miss their target (I know from experience!).

Unfortunately, the litterpan doesn't come with clips to keep it in place, but we drilled tiny holes in the sides and used zip-ties/metal clasps to easily attach the litterpans to the bars of their cages.

Pros: Fits nicely in cage

Cons: Doesn't come with clips

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 3

Works better as a feeding pan

posted 6 years ago

I got it for my guinea pigs but they refused to use it as a litter pan until I decided to use it for their hay. Now that I put their hay in it, they consistently eat while using it as a litter box at the same time.

Pros: It is easily attached to a wire cage

Cons: It tips over if not attached well

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat!!!

posted 6 years ago

I like it because it fits in a corner and it keeps the cage from geting all messey.

Pros: fits in a corner.

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›