Product:
Treasure Tote
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Hahahaha!

posted 6 years ago

If one's dog needs one of these, then I want to laugh!

Pros: Holds a lot of barrettes

Cons: What dogs needs one of these?

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea because if you are like me you spoil your pets.

Pros: Great idea!!!!!

Cons: hard to wash

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps everything organized

posted 6 years ago

This is a great little box if you have a pampered little girl dog. It keeps all of thenhair bows and doggy jewelry in one handy container. Plus the box is adorable.

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fashion on the go!

posted 6 years ago

Fashionable storages boxes keep your pets jewelry and other merchandise easy to get to and very organized!

Pros: Very cute!

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kensey  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute and if my dogs would wear any jewlery then I would probably have one of these.

Pros: It is organized

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›