Product:
Treasure Tote
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Hahahaha!

posted 7 years ago

If one's dog needs one of these, then I want to laugh!

Pros: Holds a lot of barrettes

Cons: What dogs needs one of these?

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!!!!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great idea because if you are like me you spoil your pets.

Pros: Great idea!!!!!

Cons: hard to wash

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps everything organized

posted 7 years ago

This is a great little box if you have a pampered little girl dog. It keeps all of thenhair bows and doggy jewelry in one handy container. Plus the box is adorable.

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fashion on the go!

posted 7 years ago

Fashionable storages boxes keep your pets jewelry and other merchandise easy to get to and very organized!

Pros: Very cute!

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kensey  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

This is so cute and if my dogs would wear any jewlery then I would probably have one of these.

Pros: It is organized

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org