Product:
Sweetheart Charm
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy Bling - Heart Charm

posted 7 years ago

What girly-girl dog wouldn't want to wear this Sweetheart Charm? It is simply too cute. I'd like one for myself!

Pros: Flashy

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 7 years ago

This is cute but maybe not practical

Pros: cute

Cons: May get caught on things?

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 2

A waste of money

posted 7 years ago

I bought this charm in the days when I had less animals because I thought it was cute. I have changed my attitude now as I think this is a waste of money. It was too big for my cats and the stones fell out when my large dogs wore it. Eventually the whole charm fell off the collar.

Pros: Attractive

Cons: waste of money

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 1

Another lovely charm

posted 7 years ago

for the pet or the owner or both, love the heart with the pink gems easy hook

Pros: be a wonderul gift

Cons: ///////

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 7 years ago

another really pretty charm to dress things up

Pros: pretty

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org