Product:
Sweetheart Charm
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy Bling - Heart Charm

posted 6 years ago

What girly-girl dog wouldn't want to wear this Sweetheart Charm? It is simply too cute. I'd like one for myself!

Pros: Flashy

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is cute but maybe not practical

Pros: cute

Cons: May get caught on things?

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 2

A waste of money

posted 6 years ago

I bought this charm in the days when I had less animals because I thought it was cute. I have changed my attitude now as I think this is a waste of money. It was too big for my cats and the stones fell out when my large dogs wore it. Eventually the whole charm fell off the collar.

Pros: Attractive

Cons: waste of money

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 1

Another lovely charm

posted 6 years ago

for the pet or the owner or both, love the heart with the pink gems easy hook

Pros: be a wonderul gift

Cons: ///////

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 6 years ago

another really pretty charm to dress things up

Pros: pretty

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›