Product:
Star Attraction Barrette
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Use in my own hair

posted 6 years ago

I find that a dogs hair is so fine these do not stay in well. I do like them as exta bling bling in my own hair. I have bought them as gifts for my nieces too. They look better on them then me. I do not like them for my animals they do not stay in well.

Pros: na

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

CUte for the foo foo dogs

posted 6 years ago

Cute clip to keep the hair out of your long haired dogs eyes

Pros: CUte hair clip

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty but falls out

posted 6 years ago

I love this when I bought it. I used it on my Peke (he is a boy) don't tell him he was treated like a girl :) It quickly fell out of his hair as it does not attach very tightly. I then gave it to my human daughter who loved it!

Pros: Great for special occasions

Cons: Won't stay attached

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great barrette!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great barrette! It would be perfect for little shih-tzu's, yorkies & malteses coming out of the grooming salon. Just add a little bling and make them look like superstars!

Pros: Very feminine!

Cons: None found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute...,but

posted 6 years ago

I really adore this style,the stones, the easiness of the clasp.But they slde out of the hair quite easily and the stones fall loose.Cuteness , I give thumbs , but these need some work on improvement.Back to the chalkboard guys !

Pros: cute as can be-alot to chose and something for everybody

Cons: slides out of hair pretty easily and stones fall out easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›