Product:
Star Attraction Barrette
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Use in my own hair

posted 6 years ago

I find that a dogs hair is so fine these do not stay in well. I do like them as exta bling bling in my own hair. I have bought them as gifts for my nieces too. They look better on them then me. I do not like them for my animals they do not stay in well.

Pros: na

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

CUte for the foo foo dogs

posted 6 years ago

Cute clip to keep the hair out of your long haired dogs eyes

Pros: CUte hair clip

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty but falls out

posted 6 years ago

I love this when I bought it. I used it on my Peke (he is a boy) don't tell him he was treated like a girl :) It quickly fell out of his hair as it does not attach very tightly. I then gave it to my human daughter who loved it!

Pros: Great for special occasions

Cons: Won't stay attached

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great barrette!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great barrette! It would be perfect for little shih-tzu's, yorkies & malteses coming out of the grooming salon. Just add a little bling and make them look like superstars!

Pros: Very feminine!

Cons: None found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute...,but

posted 7 years ago

I really adore this style,the stones, the easiness of the clasp.But they slde out of the hair quite easily and the stones fall loose.Cuteness , I give thumbs , but these need some work on improvement.Back to the chalkboard guys !

Pros: cute as can be-alot to chose and something for everybody

Cons: slides out of hair pretty easily and stones fall out easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›