Product:
Star Attraction Barrette
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Use in my own hair

posted 7 years ago

I find that a dogs hair is so fine these do not stay in well. I do like them as exta bling bling in my own hair. I have bought them as gifts for my nieces too. They look better on them then me. I do not like them for my animals they do not stay in well.

Pros: na

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

CUte for the foo foo dogs

posted 7 years ago

Cute clip to keep the hair out of your long haired dogs eyes

Pros: CUte hair clip

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty but falls out

posted 7 years ago

I love this when I bought it. I used it on my Peke (he is a boy) don't tell him he was treated like a girl :) It quickly fell out of his hair as it does not attach very tightly. I then gave it to my human daughter who loved it!

Pros: Great for special occasions

Cons: Won't stay attached

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great barrette!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great barrette! It would be perfect for little shih-tzu's, yorkies & malteses coming out of the grooming salon. Just add a little bling and make them look like superstars!

Pros: Very feminine!

Cons: None found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute...,but

posted 7 years ago

I really adore this style,the stones, the easiness of the clasp.But they slde out of the hair quite easily and the stones fall loose.Cuteness , I give thumbs , but these need some work on improvement.Back to the chalkboard guys !

Pros: cute as can be-alot to chose and something for everybody

Cons: slides out of hair pretty easily and stones fall out easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org