Product:
Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Sweetheart Charm
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

I sell bows at my store, and for the toy breeds with long hair, they are a popular item. I like seeing the dogs all dolled up!

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daniella e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

i think this is really cute i mean like if u put this on a dog it looks like a little cute girl who is like only five years old

Pros: nothing

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

Adorable and makes your dog look extra cute! However, only for long haired dogs because it won't stay in short hair.

Pros: adorable

Cons: only for long haired dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

THERESA  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

my chihuahua loves these bows. she always gets excited when we put bows in her hair i would recommond this to others

Pros: love the colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather R.
Flag
Rating: 5

All dolled up

posted 5 years ago

These seem to stay in better than some others plus they are very pretty and bring good attention to the dogs

Pros: looks good, catches the eye

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›