Product:
Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Sweetheart Charm
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

I sell bows at my store, and for the toy breeds with long hair, they are a popular item. I like seeing the dogs all dolled up!

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daniella e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

i think this is really cute i mean like if u put this on a dog it looks like a little cute girl who is like only five years old

Pros: nothing

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

Adorable and makes your dog look extra cute! However, only for long haired dogs because it won't stay in short hair.

Pros: adorable

Cons: only for long haired dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

THERESA  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

my chihuahua loves these bows. she always gets excited when we put bows in her hair i would recommond this to others

Pros: love the colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather R.
Flag
Rating: 5

All dolled up

posted 6 years ago

These seem to stay in better than some others plus they are very pretty and bring good attention to the dogs

Pros: looks good, catches the eye

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›