Product:
Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Sweetheart Charm
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Easter Bonnet

posted 5 years ago

This bow is perfect for Easter and Springtime. My first thought when I saw it. Great for all dogs, not only the little ones. Think it would look to cute on a Great Dane...lol

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

This is super cute, but on our littlest girl they dont work so well... She just thinks its a race to see how fast she can tear it up... But her doing that is just as cute too!

Pros: cute

Cons: not for 'rowdier' dogs...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not for me

posted 6 years ago

This is cute but it would not stay in my dogs hair plus she did not like it in her hair.

Pros: Cute,

Cons: Falls out of my dogs hair,

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for girl dogs

posted 5 years ago

This looks great on smaller female dogs, especially at adoption events. It is a great idea to get them all dressed up so they are more attractive to adopters.

Pros: Looks good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 5 years ago

We got one of these for free when our dog got groomed. She loved it and we thought it was so cute! Definitely durable and it cleans easily.

Pros: cute

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›