Product:
Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Sweetheart Charm
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Summer
Flag
Rating: 5

A-d-o-r-a-b-l-e-!

posted 6 years ago

well, my dog had one like this , she loves it, when she has it on, she acts all prissy and perky, i love it on her too! and i get sososo many complements on it! it is a great hair bow, i recommended my frind to buy it she did, and she said her dog loves it! which im glad! i recommend for girl dogs who are prissy:)

Pros: great for female dogs, and prissy dogss!

Cons: bad for males, and dogs who doesnt like hair bows

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very girlie

posted 6 years ago

My daughters boyfriend has a very tiny dog that wears this and others like it. If it is important to the owners to use them then go for it.

Pros: These please the owners

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute enough for any pooch!

posted 5 years ago

When I used to work at a dog grooming shop, we often ordered packages of these satin tulle bows. It was nice that they came in several color varities, and the owners always seemed pleased when they picked up their pets.

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MandyCrane
Flag
Rating: 4

So cute!!!!

posted 5 years ago

This I think is such a cute little bow. It can really show off a dogs personality. The only thing is you have to watch and make sure they do not eat this little bow because in some cases bows can cause a blockage.

Pros: Very cute!

Cons: Hope they don't eat it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gorgeous!

posted 5 years ago

I love the added netting around this adorable bow. Love it! This would be great anytime, but especially at Easter. It looks so dress-up and springtime. An Easter Bonnet! :)

Pros: Love the tulle too!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›