Product:
Pixie Bows
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute as a button

posted 6 years ago

I swear Layne knows how cute she looks when I put one of these on her. All dressed up and no where to go.

Pros: cute as can be and knows it

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acebeel
Flag
Rating: 2

Cutsey little doggie bows

posted 6 years ago

I think they are cute and would like them even better if they came in larger sizes. They are cute for the small dogs.

Pros: great for small and miniature dogs

Cons: to small for larger dos

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are so cute

posted 6 years ago

I buy these from petsmart to put in my golden retriever mix hair and it makes her look so cute,but she does not like them.

Pros: make your dog cute

Cons: the price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kianasmile
Flag
Rating: 1

That is mean

posted 6 years ago

putting bows in your dogs fur is creul and unusal punishment for all dogsin my opian

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ctjok
Flag
Rating: 4

Cutie!

posted 6 years ago

really cute accessory for toy dogs

Pros: Fashion for dogs!

Cons: tie is easy to come off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›