Product:
Pixie Bows
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute as a button

posted 7 years ago

I swear Layne knows how cute she looks when I put one of these on her. All dressed up and no where to go.

Pros: cute as can be and knows it

Cons: none

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acebeel
Flag
Rating: 2

Cutsey little doggie bows

posted 7 years ago

I think they are cute and would like them even better if they came in larger sizes. They are cute for the small dogs.

Pros: great for small and miniature dogs

Cons: to small for larger dos

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are so cute

posted 6 years ago

I buy these from petsmart to put in my golden retriever mix hair and it makes her look so cute,but she does not like them.

Pros: make your dog cute

Cons: the price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kianasmile
Flag
Rating: 1

That is mean

posted 7 years ago

putting bows in your dogs fur is creul and unusal punishment for all dogsin my opian

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ctjok
Flag
Rating: 4

Cutie!

posted 7 years ago

really cute accessory for toy dogs

Pros: Fashion for dogs!

Cons: tie is easy to come off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›