Product:
Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Sweetheart Charm
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute charm

posted 7 years ago

I like this charm. YOu can put it on your key ring or hang it in your car.

Pros: cute charm

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet id

posted 6 years ago

this tag is good to put your pets name and address and phone number on. so if lost who ever finds them can call you and let them know were the animal is.

Pros: id for you pet

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute, but loses too easily

posted 6 years ago

I got this at a novelty store for my puppy. I thought it was so cute! One night I let my dog out to go and have some fun with my Aunt's dog's. He came back home without the tag/charm. I spent a couple of day's looking for it, but I gave up after awhile. Cute, but not willing to get another one so he can lose it again.

Pros: Nice and looks nice on your pet

Cons: Get's lost too easy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Can't keep on my dogs

posted 6 years ago

I used to have one of these and thought it was really cute when I bought it. Problem is my dogs run around a lot and this broke very quickly. My dogs go for runs in fields and the charm got hung up on something and got lost. Probably good for dogs that are walked on leash and on a street only.

Pros: Cute for humans

Cons: Breaks

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Adds "charm"

posted 6 years ago

this is great and adds charm to any old collar

Pros: great add on to any collar

Cons: clinks against name tag

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›