Product:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Sweetheart Charm
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Martha J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets love America too!

posted 5 years ago

I think the ribbons for pets are a great idea. They can be used on dogs, cats, put on a bird's cage, around a fish bowl. You could simply tie one aroundyour pet's neck carefully, or make bows with them to attach to anything pet related. I would put them around my cat's neck, but not when they're outside.....wouldn't want to catch on a limb. I think it's a wonderful way to show patriotism.

Pros: Great, simple way to show patriotism

Cons: Might be hard to keep on if they're slippery

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Links country to animals

posted 6 years ago

A great ribbon. I would put it on my pets for patriotic holidays...and great for the elections too.
Actually, any day~

I would wear it!

It is eye catching and if commented on, a great way to begin a discussion of animal welfare/rights. Whatever what is close to your heart.

Thank you for putting this ribbon here. I will definitely get it.

Pros: Catches the eye

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John
Flag
Rating: 1

Not gonna lie, pretty lame.

posted 5 years ago

This product seems like a waste of money and does nothing positive for the pet itself and it seems pretty goofy to me, it'd like gluing a flag to the side of the dog so everyone can see how much you "support america," not my cup of tea.

Pros: For the pet, I don't see many pros here, to the human, perhaps if they're very patriotic

Cons: Honestly I'd feel bad for the pet.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

For many occasions

posted 5 years ago

Pretty soon the classic patriotic days will be coming up: Memorial Day, 4th of July. This ribbon is great tied to a dog collar when outside. Also so nice tied to balloons, baby carriages...whatever. Shows love of country and love of animals.

*Most importantly, an honor to our military dogs, K-9's. They serve the ultimate.

Pros: Use not only on animals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and patriotic

posted 5 years ago

This patriotic ribbon, whether with stars and stripes or red/white/blue pawprints, is a fun and easy way to get your dog into the spirit of America! The ribbon cuts easily, ties without much trouble, and stays intact fairly well with the sealed edges. I would definitely recommend it as a quick way to spruce up your pooch!

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›