Product:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Sweetheart Charm
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

91 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Martha J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets love America too!

posted 5 years ago

I think the ribbons for pets are a great idea. They can be used on dogs, cats, put on a bird's cage, around a fish bowl. You could simply tie one aroundyour pet's neck carefully, or make bows with them to attach to anything pet related. I would put them around my cat's neck, but not when they're outside.....wouldn't want to catch on a limb. I think it's a wonderful way to show patriotism.

Pros: Great, simple way to show patriotism

Cons: Might be hard to keep on if they're slippery

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Links country to animals

posted 5 years ago

A great ribbon. I would put it on my pets for patriotic holidays...and great for the elections too.
Actually, any day~

I would wear it!

It is eye catching and if commented on, a great way to begin a discussion of animal welfare/rights. Whatever what is close to your heart.

Thank you for putting this ribbon here. I will definitely get it.

Pros: Catches the eye

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John
Flag
Rating: 1

Not gonna lie, pretty lame.

posted 5 years ago

This product seems like a waste of money and does nothing positive for the pet itself and it seems pretty goofy to me, it'd like gluing a flag to the side of the dog so everyone can see how much you "support america," not my cup of tea.

Pros: For the pet, I don't see many pros here, to the human, perhaps if they're very patriotic

Cons: Honestly I'd feel bad for the pet.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

For many occasions

posted 5 years ago

Pretty soon the classic patriotic days will be coming up: Memorial Day, 4th of July. This ribbon is great tied to a dog collar when outside. Also so nice tied to balloons, baby carriages...whatever. Shows love of country and love of animals.

*Most importantly, an honor to our military dogs, K-9's. They serve the ultimate.

Pros: Use not only on animals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and patriotic

posted 5 years ago

This patriotic ribbon, whether with stars and stripes or red/white/blue pawprints, is a fun and easy way to get your dog into the spirit of America! The ribbon cuts easily, ties without much trouble, and stays intact fairly well with the sealed edges. I would definitely recommend it as a quick way to spruce up your pooch!

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›