Product:
Jeweled Pewter Charm
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Charming

posted 6 years ago

another nice charm to dress things up

Pros: looks nice

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I really love these charms!

posted 6 years ago

I love these charms for your pets' collars! They are smartly made, very pretty and just add a touch of pazazz to your pet! A great way to dress up your pet for special occasions!

Pros: Dresses up your pet!

Cons: None found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dirk P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 6 years ago

A nice charm but I agree that its probably only for special occassions

Pros: nice charm

Cons: agree only for special occassions

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Princesseq
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

i think this is a great product for your dog or cat to show a little bling bling--i think it could only be used for special occasions or for animals that are not tom boyish--to where they can loose them

Pros: extra touches

Cons: only for non energetic dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Bling!

posted 6 years ago

This is an adorable charm. I ordered some for my store, and they have been a good seller. Corky, one of my dogs, has one on her collar. It stays on well.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›