Product:
Jeweled Pewter Charm
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Charming

posted 6 years ago

another nice charm to dress things up

Pros: looks nice

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I really love these charms!

posted 6 years ago

I love these charms for your pets' collars! They are smartly made, very pretty and just add a touch of pazazz to your pet! A great way to dress up your pet for special occasions!

Pros: Dresses up your pet!

Cons: None found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dirk P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 6 years ago

A nice charm but I agree that its probably only for special occassions

Pros: nice charm

Cons: agree only for special occassions

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Princesseq
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

i think this is a great product for your dog or cat to show a little bling bling--i think it could only be used for special occasions or for animals that are not tom boyish--to where they can loose them

Pros: extra touches

Cons: only for non energetic dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Bling!

posted 6 years ago

This is an adorable charm. I ordered some for my store, and they have been a good seller. Corky, one of my dogs, has one on her collar. It stays on well.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›