Product:
Jeweled Pewter Charm
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Charming

posted 7 years ago

another nice charm to dress things up

Pros: looks nice

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I really love these charms!

posted 7 years ago

I love these charms for your pets' collars! They are smartly made, very pretty and just add a touch of pazazz to your pet! A great way to dress up your pet for special occasions!

Pros: Dresses up your pet!

Cons: None found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dirk P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 7 years ago

A nice charm but I agree that its probably only for special occassions

Pros: nice charm

Cons: agree only for special occassions

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Princesseq
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 7 years ago

i think this is a great product for your dog or cat to show a little bling bling--i think it could only be used for special occasions or for animals that are not tom boyish--to where they can loose them

Pros: extra touches

Cons: only for non energetic dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Bling!

posted 7 years ago

This is an adorable charm. I ordered some for my store, and they have been a good seller. Corky, one of my dogs, has one on her collar. It stays on well.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org