Product:
Heart Barrette
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ohhhh fancy

posted 7 years ago

this will make your pooch stand out in a crowd

Pros: shiny

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fancy!

posted 6 years ago

This barette is very fancy ... great for a maltese or shih-tzu in the grooming shop!

Pros: Very fancy!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty

posted 6 years ago

Our Holly is a little tomboy(even lifts her leg to pee)this made her look real pretty,but she got it out fast

Pros: looked nice

Cons: didnt stay in long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauriebill
Flag
Rating: 4

I want one!

posted 7 years ago

I'd worry about it pulling my dogs hair, or being chokeable. but it's actually kind of cute, I'd probably buy it for myself =P

Pros: pretty

Cons: chokeable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for dogs and kids

posted 7 years ago

A great product for long-haired dogs (or kids!).

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›