Product:
Heart Barrette
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ohhhh fancy

posted 6 years ago

this will make your pooch stand out in a crowd

Pros: shiny

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fancy!

posted 6 years ago

This barette is very fancy ... great for a maltese or shih-tzu in the grooming shop!

Pros: Very fancy!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty

posted 6 years ago

Our Holly is a little tomboy(even lifts her leg to pee)this made her look real pretty,but she got it out fast

Pros: looked nice

Cons: didnt stay in long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauriebill
Flag
Rating: 4

I want one!

posted 6 years ago

I'd worry about it pulling my dogs hair, or being chokeable. but it's actually kind of cute, I'd probably buy it for myself =P

Pros: pretty

Cons: chokeable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for dogs and kids

posted 6 years ago

A great product for long-haired dogs (or kids!).

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›