Product:
Heart Barrette
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute for animals

posted 7 years ago

this is great for decorating up any dog or cat!

Pros: looks adorable

Cons: falls out

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 5

More bling for the little ones!

posted 6 years ago

Not only can she have some bling on her collar, now she can also have it in her fur! Very cute and stylish....would be a great Valentine's present!

Pros: Pretty and very cute

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for short hair dogs

posted 6 years ago

Any of these barret products dont work on dogs with shorter hair they also tend to slip down on even longer hair dogs. they are very cute, just not for every dog

Pros: works awesomely for longer haired dogs

Cons: but for short hair dogs - pssh

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shs
Flag
Shs
Rating: 5

Wuv

posted 6 years ago

Simple and sweet.

Pros: Sweet

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very pretty jewelry!

posted 6 years ago

I've always loved dog jewelry, but I normally don't buy it because it's so expensive. This, though, is very pretty. I've never bought it for myself but I've seen it on other people's dogs. But a word of caution: It doesn't stay in for short-haired dogs. It only works for long-haired dogs.

Pros: pretty

Cons: only for long-haired dogs, expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›