Product:
Heart Barrette
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute

posted 6 years ago

this is really a cute clip for small dogs. Big dogs really don't care much for them unless you have been putting them in there hair since they were pups.

Pros: cute on small dogs

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Love

posted 6 years ago

Can be worn on February 14th, or any day of the year.

Pros: Simple, yet sweet

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

this is so cute and it makes my little puppy look so adorable!

Pros: cute

Cons: hard to keep on

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kool

posted 6 years ago

this is cool but it will not stay in the dogs hair.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 3

Bling it on!

posted 6 years ago

My mom's dog has many beautiful diamond barrets and she looks so cute and stylish when wearing them. Not so sure everybody thinks so, but I do.

Pros: trendy

Cons: keeping it in

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›