Product:
Heart Barrette
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute

posted 7 years ago

this is really a cute clip for small dogs. Big dogs really don't care much for them unless you have been putting them in there hair since they were pups.

Pros: cute on small dogs

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Love

posted 7 years ago

Can be worn on February 14th, or any day of the year.

Pros: Simple, yet sweet

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

this is so cute and it makes my little puppy look so adorable!

Pros: cute

Cons: hard to keep on

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kool

posted 7 years ago

this is cool but it will not stay in the dogs hair.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 3

Bling it on!

posted 7 years ago

My mom's dog has many beautiful diamond barrets and she looks so cute and stylish when wearing them. Not so sure everybody thinks so, but I do.

Pros: trendy

Cons: keeping it in

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org