Product:
Heart Barrette
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute

posted 7 years ago

this is really a cute clip for small dogs. Big dogs really don't care much for them unless you have been putting them in there hair since they were pups.

Pros: cute on small dogs

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Love

posted 6 years ago

Can be worn on February 14th, or any day of the year.

Pros: Simple, yet sweet

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

this is so cute and it makes my little puppy look so adorable!

Pros: cute

Cons: hard to keep on

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kool

posted 6 years ago

this is cool but it will not stay in the dogs hair.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 3

Bling it on!

posted 6 years ago

My mom's dog has many beautiful diamond barrets and she looks so cute and stylish when wearing them. Not so sure everybody thinks so, but I do.

Pros: trendy

Cons: keeping it in

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›