Product:
Gala Glitz Charm
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!!!!

posted 7 years ago

This is great and it looks really good on my dog to.

Pros: none

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

For Foo Foo's

posted 7 years ago

I bought this and put it on one of my big dogs as she loves bling! Since I walk my dogs regularly in rough terrain the tag disappeard after only a couple of days. I would put it on a small, foo foo dog who never goes on rough walks. It might stay on them better. I found it a waste of money.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Fall apart

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shs
Flag
Shs
Rating: 5

Doggy bling

posted 7 years ago

my little min-pin rescue would look very cute w/ this on her collar.

Pros: sparkly

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glamor

posted 7 years ago

Cute for the dog that has everything. Aria has lots of other charms. They attach easily with a lobster claw clasp. People can also use them.

Pros: Easy to attach to collar

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glamour dog!

posted 7 years ago

This little charm is a great way to dress up your little pooch ... and make her a true glamour dog! Clips easily to the collar and instantly adds bling ... makes your dog feel like a super-star!

Pros: Glamour dog!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org