Product:
Gala Glitz Charm
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is great and it looks really good on my dog to.

Pros: none

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

For Foo Foo's

posted 6 years ago

I bought this and put it on one of my big dogs as she loves bling! Since I walk my dogs regularly in rough terrain the tag disappeard after only a couple of days. I would put it on a small, foo foo dog who never goes on rough walks. It might stay on them better. I found it a waste of money.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Fall apart

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shs
Flag
Shs
Rating: 5

Doggy bling

posted 6 years ago

my little min-pin rescue would look very cute w/ this on her collar.

Pros: sparkly

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glamor

posted 6 years ago

Cute for the dog that has everything. Aria has lots of other charms. They attach easily with a lobster claw clasp. People can also use them.

Pros: Easy to attach to collar

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glamour dog!

posted 6 years ago

This little charm is a great way to dress up your little pooch ... and make her a true glamour dog! Clips easily to the collar and instantly adds bling ... makes your dog feel like a super-star!

Pros: Glamour dog!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›