Product:
Gala Glitz Charm
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is great and it looks really good on my dog to.

Pros: none

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

For Foo Foo's

posted 6 years ago

I bought this and put it on one of my big dogs as she loves bling! Since I walk my dogs regularly in rough terrain the tag disappeard after only a couple of days. I would put it on a small, foo foo dog who never goes on rough walks. It might stay on them better. I found it a waste of money.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Fall apart

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shs
Flag
Shs
Rating: 5

Doggy bling

posted 6 years ago

my little min-pin rescue would look very cute w/ this on her collar.

Pros: sparkly

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glamor

posted 6 years ago

Cute for the dog that has everything. Aria has lots of other charms. They attach easily with a lobster claw clasp. People can also use them.

Pros: Easy to attach to collar

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glamour dog!

posted 6 years ago

This little charm is a great way to dress up your little pooch ... and make her a true glamour dog! Clips easily to the collar and instantly adds bling ... makes your dog feel like a super-star!

Pros: Glamour dog!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›