Product:
Flower Barrette
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Patriotic Ribbon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 126 reviews.

Pewter Pearlized Bone Charm
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 75 reviews.

Satin Dot w/Tulle Bows
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

This would be a cool idea for dogs with long hair. At least to try to keep the hair out of their eyes. You will be able to see if the dog likes it or not by its behavior.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Just lovely

posted 7 years ago

This would be perfect for the long hair dogs like my shihtzu, only problem is he is a boy!

Pros: Keeps the hair out of their eyes and adds glamour

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shs
Flag
Shs
Rating: 5

Blue

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A SIMPLE, YET NICE-LOOKING BARRETTE.

Pros: NICE COLOR

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

esther d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Choking hazard

posted 6 years ago

I think all of these jewelry items are beautiful, but with little children are around I fear they make take it and choke on it. Sorry.

Pros: beautiful

Cons: choking hazard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like my hair

posted 6 years ago

my sister has yorkie and she uses these to keep the hair out of her eyes.

Pros: keeps the hair out of their eyes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›