Product:
Doskocil Portable Pet Home
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Pavilion
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Bird Watcher Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Smiling Kitty Tunnels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Camping

posted 7 years ago

great for bringing my dog to camp. Gives him a nice shady place to rest his head.

Pros: It folds up easily

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travelling dogs

posted 7 years ago

This is great for taking with when your pup goes with you. It stores well, is easy to set up and gives your dog a safe place to stay.

Pros: Works well for a dog on the go

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfort and class

posted 7 years ago

This is a great "dog house" to carry with you. There seems to be a lot of room plus more comfortable than a hard crate.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Let's go camping

posted 6 years ago

For people that like to camp this product is absolutely ideal. Nice looking, compact and provides a safe place for your pet. If I was a camper I would definately have one of these.

Pros: Practical and nice looking

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great travel house

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS GREAT HOUSE TO TAKE ON A CAMPING TRIP SO YOUR PET FEELS AT HOME.

Pros: GREAT TO TAKE ON A CAMPING TRIP

Cons: DON'T KNOW OF ANY

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›