Product:
Doskocil Portable Pet Home
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Pavilion
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Kitty Bird Watcher Perch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Smiling Kitty Tunnels
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Camping

posted 7 years ago

great for bringing my dog to camp. Gives him a nice shady place to rest his head.

Pros: It folds up easily

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for travelling dogs

posted 7 years ago

This is great for taking with when your pup goes with you. It stores well, is easy to set up and gives your dog a safe place to stay.

Pros: Works well for a dog on the go

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfort and class

posted 7 years ago

This is a great "dog house" to carry with you. There seems to be a lot of room plus more comfortable than a hard crate.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Let's go camping

posted 7 years ago

For people that like to camp this product is absolutely ideal. Nice looking, compact and provides a safe place for your pet. If I was a camper I would definately have one of these.

Pros: Practical and nice looking

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great travel house

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS GREAT HOUSE TO TAKE ON A CAMPING TRIP SO YOUR PET FEELS AT HOME.

Pros: GREAT TO TAKE ON A CAMPING TRIP

Cons: DON'T KNOW OF ANY

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org