Product:
Fabulous Furs Magazine
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not one animal has to die to make these coats and jackets

posted 6 years ago

This magazine has the most beautiful man made fur jackets and coats. They don't look fake nor do they feel fake.The magazine is full of accessories made with man made fur and they even have several things for children. I bought my daughter and daughter-in-law tote bags made of man made fur last year. They loved them. So.......if you like the look of fur and the warmth it gives you can have it without killing our big cats, little minks, etc.

Pros: Looks rich and stylish and is very warm

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trent  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Creulty free

posted 6 years ago

I will support any alternative to using actual furs. Its cruel and absolutely not justified to kill an animal these days for its fur (barring places where people actual might have to). Ever see the skinned alive peta video?

Pros: man made fur that doesnt hurt animals

Cons: might confuse some into wanting real fur

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 1

No to artificial furs too

posted 5 years ago

I will not wear nor ok wearing ANY fur, artificial or real. Not many know the artificial fur is not real, and so, implants the idea it is still acceptable to wear the skins and fur of animals.

Pros: None

Cons: Is still "fur"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 4

A good read

posted 6 years ago

This is good reading and full of great products.

Pros: Informative

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great mag

posted 6 years ago

great man made furs, without hurting animals

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›