Product:
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Thanking the Monkey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Buck Lickers Flavored Salt Block
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggie2155
Flag
Rating: 5

The very first book new bunny slaves should read

posted 6 years ago

House Rabbit Handbook: How to Live With an Urban Rabbit was the very first how-to book published for companion rabbit owners, and the first to coin the phrase "house rabbit." This is an incredibly valuable book that is regularly revised and updated. If you have a bunny, you need this book for its insight into rabbit behavior and for its many practical applications, including how to bunnyproof your home.

Pros: Excellent overview, engagingly written, informative

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Good reading

posted 6 years ago

great information for the person thinking about a rabbit for a pet or the one who already has a rabbit. I know there is everything in the book that you would want to know, but I prefer a video also.

Pros: great information

Cons: no video

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

r h.
Flag
Rating: 5

THE book for rabbit owners

posted 6 years ago

The House Rabbit Society branch where I adopted my bun said this book was a must have and I appreciate my bun more because of what I've learned from this book, and I take much better care of her than I would have otherwise. I feel safer having this book in my house.

Pros: Comprehensive, user friendly, a rabbit owner must-have

Cons: wish it said more about shedding expectations

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 5

The best rabbit book on the market

posted 6 years ago

A must for anyone interested in rabbits - as companion animals, or just in general. Contains information on the care, feeding, housing, and maintaining of healthy and happy bunnies! Simply the best resource around.

Pros: Comprehenisive, easy to read, fact and solution filled

Cons: not always easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book.

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book for rabbit lovers. Full of information for first timers and novices alike.

Pros: interesting

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›