Product:
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Thanking the Monkey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Buck Lickers Flavored Salt Block
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggie2155
Flag
Rating: 5

The very first book new bunny slaves should read

posted 6 years ago

House Rabbit Handbook: How to Live With an Urban Rabbit was the very first how-to book published for companion rabbit owners, and the first to coin the phrase "house rabbit." This is an incredibly valuable book that is regularly revised and updated. If you have a bunny, you need this book for its insight into rabbit behavior and for its many practical applications, including how to bunnyproof your home.

Pros: Excellent overview, engagingly written, informative

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Good reading

posted 6 years ago

great information for the person thinking about a rabbit for a pet or the one who already has a rabbit. I know there is everything in the book that you would want to know, but I prefer a video also.

Pros: great information

Cons: no video

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

r h.
Flag
Rating: 5

THE book for rabbit owners

posted 6 years ago

The House Rabbit Society branch where I adopted my bun said this book was a must have and I appreciate my bun more because of what I've learned from this book, and I take much better care of her than I would have otherwise. I feel safer having this book in my house.

Pros: Comprehensive, user friendly, a rabbit owner must-have

Cons: wish it said more about shedding expectations

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 5

The best rabbit book on the market

posted 6 years ago

A must for anyone interested in rabbits - as companion animals, or just in general. Contains information on the care, feeding, housing, and maintaining of healthy and happy bunnies! Simply the best resource around.

Pros: Comprehenisive, easy to read, fact and solution filled

Cons: not always easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book.

posted 6 years ago

This is a great book for rabbit lovers. Full of information for first timers and novices alike.

Pros: interesting

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›