Product:
Buck Lickers Flavored Salt Block
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Thanking the Monkey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Jor Vet Floor Scales J825Q
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

Apple flavor salt who would have thought

posted 5 years ago

I really never looked for any flavored salt for my horses. I usually get the large trace mineral block from Manna Pro. But I saw this at my local feed store and thought it would be a nice little surprise for them. They took to it right away! Then I took it over to my goat who just loved it! Now I have started something with all my hoofed friends.

Pros: Apple flavor

Cons: None

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Deer love it

posted 5 years ago

My parents have these around their property and the deer just LOOOVE this! Salt-blocks mixed with other flavors like apple just swarm the deer. So if you don't want deer all over your place-don't use this product :)

Pros: tasty, deer crowd it

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

The deer like it..

posted 5 years ago

I usually have a flavored salt lick out for the deer. The apple flavored one is one of their favorites. I usually get it at AGWAY. Its very affordable. I would recommend it to any nature lover.

Pros: Afforable and they like it

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Temple Hill

posted 5 years ago

We had a dairy farm for years over four hundred acres. My husband always put out salt blocks for deer and he also posted -no hunting. He loved to see deer in the meadows

Pros: effective

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Deer love it

posted 5 years ago

This is a convenient to use block of salt that the deer really enjoy, once theyy find it they keep comeing back for more

Pros: Get to watch the deer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›