Product:
Buck Lickers Flavored Salt Block
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Thanking the Monkey
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Jor Vet Floor Scales J825Q
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

Apple flavor salt who would have thought

posted 5 years ago

I really never looked for any flavored salt for my horses. I usually get the large trace mineral block from Manna Pro. But I saw this at my local feed store and thought it would be a nice little surprise for them. They took to it right away! Then I took it over to my goat who just loved it! Now I have started something with all my hoofed friends.

Pros: Apple flavor

Cons: None

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Youngdoc2011
Flag
Rating: 5

Deer love it

posted 6 years ago

My parents have these around their property and the deer just LOOOVE this! Salt-blocks mixed with other flavors like apple just swarm the deer. So if you don't want deer all over your place-don't use this product :)

Pros: tasty, deer crowd it

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

The deer like it..

posted 6 years ago

I usually have a flavored salt lick out for the deer. The apple flavored one is one of their favorites. I usually get it at AGWAY. Its very affordable. I would recommend it to any nature lover.

Pros: Afforable and they like it

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Temple Hill

posted 6 years ago

We had a dairy farm for years over four hundred acres. My husband always put out salt blocks for deer and he also posted -no hunting. He loved to see deer in the meadows

Pros: effective

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Deer love it

posted 5 years ago

This is a convenient to use block of salt that the deer really enjoy, once theyy find it they keep comeing back for more

Pros: Get to watch the deer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›