Product:
Lace Cat Harness
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
Madras Plaid Vest & Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Tails of The West Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not in my house.

posted 6 years ago

This would be a nice idea if it worked but there was no way that my cat was going to allow me to put this contraption on her. And if you think for one minute she's going outside to let the other cats see her like this!!!!!!

Pros: Nice idea if it works

Cons: It just didn't work

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

Wonderful item for walking cats outside. Easy to adjust, easy to use, fits cats of many sizes. Not all cats will tolerate a harness.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: not all cats like

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ColinKM
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay harness

posted 6 years ago

My cat really doesn't like wearing this, and will hardly walk in it.

Pros: looks nice on my cat

Cons: cat doesn't like it

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Not much

posted 6 years ago

i am not much on walking my cat on a teather but this looks cool

Pros: looks great !

Cons: on a cat

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute & great for walking your cat

posted 6 years ago

This is a great lace harness. My daughter bought one for her cat to walk her in the summertime so that her cat would get a little more of a taste of the outside without being harmed.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›