Product:
Mendota Kennel Slip Leads
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Mendota:
Mendota Double Braid Jr.Dog Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Martingale Show Lead
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Mendota Dog Leads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Double Layer Nylon Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Sheep Halter with Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Mendota Martingale Show Lead Nylon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
randy g.
Flag
Rating: 5

A shelter staple

posted 6 years ago

the slip leads are staples at our shelter and even used on rescues. it is a quick and easy way to leash up a dog to walk, transport or rescue. great product.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: they disappear from the shelter haha

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

These are the best

posted 7 years ago

These are the best leashes out there. They are perfect for every day use and good for an emergency.

Pros: Easy to use and store.

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crispin777
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item

posted 6 years ago

These are soooo easy. collar and leash in one. Great for feral or hard to handle dogs and easy dogs too.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie
Flag
Rating: 5

Slip lead fan!

posted 6 years ago

After having my dogs slip out of their collars and hence their leashes using the clip on leash, I switched to slip leads...and I'll never go back. I love slip leads, they offer security while walking your dog without the pinching of a choke collar and the soft nylon doesn't bother their throat and neck area. All my dogs get FIRED UP when they see their slip lead knowing that it means an adventure is coming.

Pros: durable, soft, keeps dog secure

Cons: not a single one...

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kennels and vet clinics

posted 6 years ago

These slip leads are a must have around the kennel when moving dogs to clean their cage. They also work great at the vet clinic with patients.

Pros: can move animals quickly and easily

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›