Product:
Comfort Grip Retractable 16 Ft Leads
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Double Layer Nylon Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Mendota Kennel Slip Leads
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sheep Halter with Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well made

posted 6 years ago

this is a well made lead, built strong, and easy to use, and trusted

Pros: well made

Cons: no cons

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tori f.
Flag
Rating: 5

An awsome lead!!

posted 6 years ago

Our dog is female and she has a pink lead and she loves it! When we hold it up she jumps because she knows she can go for a walk!!

Pros: Our dog loves it and has lots of room.

Cons: once she gets out so far and cant go out any more she wants to go farther and she pulls on it.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leash for dogs

posted 6 years ago

our dog loves going for walks and having so much freedom with these leashes!!

Pros: she loves this leash!! it gives her alot of room

Cons: it surprises her when she finally runs out of room

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

High Quality

posted 6 years ago

I used to sell an off brand until I kept getting them returned for breakage within days after purchase. Now I will only stock Flexi retractable leads in my store. They hold up very well.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Leash

posted 6 years ago

This is a good leash to walk smaller/medium size dogs. It is long, comfortable to hold, and strong. Walked my sister's dog a lot with it - worked well.

Pros: comfortable on hand, long, made well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›