Product:
Comfort Grip Retractable 16 Ft Leads
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Double Layer Nylon Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Mendota Kennel Slip Leads
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sheep Halter with Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well made

posted 7 years ago

this is a well made lead, built strong, and easy to use, and trusted

Pros: well made

Cons: no cons

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tori f.
Flag
Rating: 5

An awsome lead!!

posted 7 years ago

Our dog is female and she has a pink lead and she loves it! When we hold it up she jumps because she knows she can go for a walk!!

Pros: Our dog loves it and has lots of room.

Cons: once she gets out so far and cant go out any more she wants to go farther and she pulls on it.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leash for dogs

posted 7 years ago

our dog loves going for walks and having so much freedom with these leashes!!

Pros: she loves this leash!! it gives her alot of room

Cons: it surprises her when she finally runs out of room

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

High Quality

posted 7 years ago

I used to sell an off brand until I kept getting them returned for breakage within days after purchase. Now I will only stock Flexi retractable leads in my store. They hold up very well.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Leash

posted 7 years ago

This is a good leash to walk smaller/medium size dogs. It is long, comfortable to hold, and strong. Walked my sister's dog a lot with it - worked well.

Pros: comfortable on hand, long, made well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org