Product:
Comfort Grip Retractable 16 Ft Leads
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Double Layer Nylon Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Mendota Kennel Slip Leads
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Sheep Halter with Lead
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well made

posted 6 years ago

this is a well made lead, built strong, and easy to use, and trusted

Pros: well made

Cons: no cons

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tori f.
Flag
Rating: 5

An awsome lead!!

posted 6 years ago

Our dog is female and she has a pink lead and she loves it! When we hold it up she jumps because she knows she can go for a walk!!

Pros: Our dog loves it and has lots of room.

Cons: once she gets out so far and cant go out any more she wants to go farther and she pulls on it.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leash for dogs

posted 6 years ago

our dog loves going for walks and having so much freedom with these leashes!!

Pros: she loves this leash!! it gives her alot of room

Cons: it surprises her when she finally runs out of room

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

High Quality

posted 6 years ago

I used to sell an off brand until I kept getting them returned for breakage within days after purchase. Now I will only stock Flexi retractable leads in my store. They hold up very well.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Leash

posted 6 years ago

This is a good leash to walk smaller/medium size dogs. It is long, comfortable to hold, and strong. Walked my sister's dog a lot with it - worked well.

Pros: comfortable on hand, long, made well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›