Product:
Zoom Groom Natural Rubber Brushes
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

43 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kateful
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Brush

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this brush. It is so easy to clean and it gets the hair.

Pros: Very easy to clean

Cons: None really

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kittyluv
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Wonders

posted 7 years ago

Ive used one of these brushes on my long haired cat. It worked great! Really does get the hair off and no mess. Ive tried other brushes and this has seemed to work the best.

Pros: Works great

Cons: Cost

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Massage

posted 6 years ago

These are great brushes. I know horses like rubber brushes, so why not dogs. I got one of these and love it. It can be used when bathing and works up a good lather. Also gets the undercoat of a dog when used just as a brush. They are really getting a relaxing massage while brushing with this. Of course it is durable and really easy to clean. Just an all around good product.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Groom with Zoom

posted 6 years ago

I don't use any other kind of brush on my beagles other than this Zoom Groom. Easy to hold in your hand, no sharp points or bristles to hurt. The rubber actually feels good to my pups and it pulls out those loose undercoat airs! They will fight over who goes first. The hairs collect in the zoom and it's easy to clean.

Pros: gets loose undercoat hairs out

Cons: dogs tire my arms out wanting to be brushed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for horses and dogs

posted 6 years ago

We have several of these in the barn and a couple in the house. They help shed the horses from their winter coats. They are easy to wash and use.

Pros: helps shed, animals love it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›