Product:
Shed 'n Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 7 years ago

I got this for my dog, but suprisingly my cat just loves to be brushed with this. I love it b/c it gets their undercoat!

Pros: works and feels great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michellem2
Flag
Rating: 5

These are awesome

posted 7 years ago

Both my dog and cat like it. I think it feels good to them. I love it because when I'm done, I have this huge ball of hair that came off of them! Gets a lot of their undercoat.

Pros: Takes out all the loose hairs

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great getting rid of the winter coat

posted 7 years ago

We have had the same one for 13 years. My dog always gets a real thick coat in the winter. This pulls out the hair great and doesn't irritate my dog at all. So much better than an average dog brush.

Pros: Lasts forever and works great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crazynat
Flag
Rating: 5

Works really good

posted 7 years ago

I like to use this in the spring when they have lots of winter hair that is falling out. This really gets rid of the hair.

Pros: Great for getting rid of old hair

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

This is great for getting rid of loose fur when shedding time comes around. Highly recommend.

Pros: Works great.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org