Product:
Shed 'n Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my dog, but suprisingly my cat just loves to be brushed with this. I love it b/c it gets their undercoat!

Pros: works and feels great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michellem2
Flag
Rating: 5

These are awesome

posted 6 years ago

Both my dog and cat like it. I think it feels good to them. I love it because when I'm done, I have this huge ball of hair that came off of them! Gets a lot of their undercoat.

Pros: Takes out all the loose hairs

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great getting rid of the winter coat

posted 6 years ago

We have had the same one for 13 years. My dog always gets a real thick coat in the winter. This pulls out the hair great and doesn't irritate my dog at all. So much better than an average dog brush.

Pros: Lasts forever and works great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crazynat
Flag
Rating: 5

Works really good

posted 6 years ago

I like to use this in the spring when they have lots of winter hair that is falling out. This really gets rid of the hair.

Pros: Great for getting rid of old hair

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is great for getting rid of loose fur when shedding time comes around. Highly recommend.

Pros: Works great.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›